skip to main content
Header
Staff Email Directory 2020-2021
Posted On:
Monday, August 17, 2020

CCJHS Staff Email Directory 2020-2021

Administrative Staff

Gordon, Louis                 Principal                     louis.gordon@conecuhk12.com


Teaching Staff

Andrews, Teresa             4th Grade                    teresa.andrews@conecuhk12.com

Black, Patricia                 5th Grade                    patricia.black@conecuhk12.com

Libby Bozeman               Media Specialist          mary.bozeman@conecuhk12.com

Byrd, Jessica                  7th/8th ELA                  jessica.byrd@conecuhk12.com

Davis, Sandra                 1st Grade                     sandra.davis@conecuhk12.com

Glass, Tammy                 2nd Grade                    tammy.glass@conecuhk12.com

Jossey, Alicia                  Special Education         alicia.jossey@conecuhk12.com

Korbe, Derek                  Physical Education       derek.korbe@conecuhk12.com

McKinley, Jenniffer          Pre-K                            jenniffer.mckinley@conecuhk12.com

Murphy, Jamie                Gifted Teacher               jamie.murphy@conecuhk12.com

Patton, Desmond           7th/8th Social Studies   desmond.patton@conecuhk12.com

Poindexter, Erica            Speech Therapist          erica.poindexter@conecuhk12.com

Riley, Wendy                  3rd Grade                      wendy.riley@conecuhk12.com

Rogers, Jessica              6th Grade                     jessica.rogers@conecuhk12.com

Slayback, Misty              Kindergarten                misty.slayback@conecuhk12.com

Sullivan, Rebekah          7th/8th Science            rebekah.sullivan@conecuhk12.com

Taylor, Thomas              7th/8th Math                 thomas.taylor@conecuhk12.com

 

Support Staff

Baker, Caroline             Cafeteria Manager         caroline.baker@conecuhk12.com

Barlow, Pamela             Bus Driver                     pamela.barlow@conecuhk12.com

Jervis, Shakira              Reading Support           shakira.jervis@conecuhk12.com

Johnson, Janice            Social Worker                janice.johnson@conecuhk12.com

Jossey, Jamie               Custodian                      jamie.jossey@conecuhk12.com

Lowe, Crystal                Paraprofessional           crystal.lowe@conecuhk12.com

Marshall, Delisha          Paraprofessional           delisha.marshall@conecuhk12.com

Pinkney, Gwendolyn     Nurse                            gwendolyn.pinkney@conecuhk12.com

Sawyer, Peggy             Bus Driver                      peggy.sawyer@conecuhk12.com

Taylor, Sylvia                Secretary/Bookkeeper   sylvia.taylor@conecuhk12.com

Thomas, Angela           Paraprofessional            angela.thomas@conecuhk12.com

Wilcox, Jefflyn              Cafeteria Staff                jefflyn.wilcox@conecuhk12.com

   

 

View all Latest News